First post of the new blog. =] Whoohoo. For the lack of a better name. Hence. The Scribbles. Sue me. Anyway! This was made as a gift for a friend. Birthday and all. When one lacks a scanner. One must improvise.
WHOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Totally blew me away. Thats so cool!!! And btw - your art has improved HEAPS. I mean, now the female actually looks ... female. And super mega hot at that. Hehe. I remember how you use to complain that you HATED drawing girls. =]
A lemonade drinking, Superman loving, Buddhist chanting (just joking), pink ice cream truck chasing, poster stealing (and more), prejudiced against jerks, boss of 3 PA's, warm and squishy, one and only Mishie
Mishieee, my Sushi! I loveth thee! I am your biggest fan ever! :)
ReplyDeleteGood job on this piece, by the way. You're obviously getting better and better. :D
WHOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteTotally blew me away. Thats so cool!!!
And btw - your art has improved HEAPS. I mean, now the female actually looks ... female. And super mega hot at that. Hehe. I remember how you use to complain that you HATED drawing girls. =]